Town of Pegram

Town Leaders

Community Leaders

Please be advised that e-mail you send to and/or receive from any Town official or staff member may be a public record subject to the Tennessee Public Records Law, T.C.A. §10-7-503.

Town Leaders

John Louallen Mayor, Purchasing Agent, Personnel Supervisor 615-829-4370
Bob Sanders Vice Mayor 615-403-7475
Randy Howington, Jr. Alderman 615-390-8440
Michael Paszek Alderman 615-483-5888
Bo Sanders Alderman 615-456-6966
Tina Morehead Town Recorder 615-646-0773 option 2
Cindy Beirnes Town Clerk - Front Desk Management 615-646-0773 option 1
Danny Crutcher Maintenance Department Head 615-533-2637
Trey Hines Public Works
Codes/Inspections 615-646-0773 option 3


Jim Stinnett Sewer Operator 615-646-0773
Brad Bivens Engineer - Town Consultant 615-646-0773
Martha Brooke Perry Attorney - Town Consultant 615-646-0773
Jessica Hill/GNRC City Planner

Fire Department

Brent Stuart www.pegramfire.netVolunteer Part-Time) 615-646-6800

Planning Commission

Gene Hannah Planning Commission, Chairman 615-646-6616
Melissa McWright Planning Commission 615-646-3114
John Louallen Planning Commission 615-829-4370
Bill Herbert Planning Commission 615-646-6994
Randy Howington Planning Commission 615-390-8440
Jason Picanzo Planning Commission 615-310-3232

Board of Zoning and Appeals

Hope Tinsley Board of Zoning Appeals 859-317-1138
Stephanie Paquette Board of Zoning Appeals 802-309-0204
Samantha Howington Board of Zoning Appeals 931-808-3612
Collin McMullin Board of Zoning Appeals 615-714-8861
Board of Zoning Appeals 1

Emergency Management Board

Tony Ford Emergency Management Board - Director 615-405-4336
Brent Stuart Emergency Management Board - Fire Department Representative 615-646-0773
Michael Paszek Emergency Management Board - Governing Body Representative 615-483-5888
Gary Cox Emergency Management Board 615-708-9205
Devin Bunch Emergency Management Board 931-209-2050
Christina Carlton Emergency Management Board 757-470-4187
Leah Louallen Emergency Management Board 615-424-2228
Anthony Ritchie Emergency Management Board 423-682-9393

Sheriff’s Office: 615-792-4341

(Enforcement for Town of Pegram)